Contact Agency Support

Please complete the form below, or email/call one of the following:

Billing Administration
billing@rdtsi.com or call (800) 966-7114

Customer Service
custserv@rdtsi.com or call (800) 966-7114
Monday-Friday 6:00am-6:30pm

Scheduling
Scheduling@rdtsi.com or call (800) 966-7114

Quality Assurance
Qualityassurance@rdtsi.com
or call (800) 966-7114 and provide location for inquiry

Travel Training
Traveltrainingdepartment@rdtsi.com or call (800) 966-7114 to provide location for your request

Vendor Development
Vendordevelopment@rdtsi.com

General Inquiries
Info@rdtsi.com